Shop

About Face of Mandeville – 3441 E. Causeway Approach (985.727.1887)

Ana Bree's - 1200 W. Causeway Approach, Ste. 5 (985.624.3323)

ANJ Sports – 1807 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.778.0424) Like us on Facebook

Anne Dale Jewelers – 12 St. Ann Dr. (985.626.4266) www.annedale.com

Anne's Boutique – 1901 Hwy 190 (985.626.3099) www.annesboutiquefashion.com

Artisan Home Décor – 3535 Hwy 190 (985.778.2113) www.artisanhomedecor.net

Bastille's – 1901 Hwy 190 (985.626.4220) Like them on Facebook

Bella Bridesmaids - 2875 US 190 (985.231.7870) bellabridesmaids.com

Bergerhome – 1828 N. Causeway Blvd. (504.733.4141) www.georgianfurnishing.com

Bliss Clothing & Home - 4450 LA 22 (985.778.2252)

Blossom Girl - 1281 N. Causeway #3 (985.626.6280)

Boudreaux's Fine Jewelers – 4550 Hwy 22 (985.626-1666) www.boudreauxjewelers.com

Bra Genie - 2881 Highway 190, Suite D-3 (985.951.8638) http://www.thebragenie.com/

Brenchley Shoes & Accessories – 2 St. Ann Dr. (985.727.3131) http://www.brenchlelyshoes.com

Brooks Bicycle Co-operation & Museum - 128 Girod St. (985.789.5037) brooksbikeshop.com

Brown Eyed Girl - 3441 E. Causeway Approach (985.626.0100) Like them on Facebook

Buzy Bodies – 3537 Hwy 190 (985.778.0578) Like them on Facebook

C and M Music Center -1723 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.626.3920) www.musiccenter.net

Cameo Boutique - 302 Girod St. (985.360.3625) https://www.facebook.com/cameomandeville

Charlotte Ellens Gift Shop - 221 Bon  Temps Roule (985.705.9288)

Children's Repeat Boutique - 813 Florida St. (985.951.7660) 

C.K. & Kennedy Fine Interiors - 285 Dona Dr. (985.549.0594) ckandkennedy.com

Coquille Cottage - 504 Water St. (985.206.9226) Like them on Facebook

Das Schulerhaus Gift Gallery - 611 Girod Street (985.727.7778) http://www.facebook.com/dasschulerhaus

Diane's Boutique-3427 Highway 190 (985.624.2993)

De Boscq Jewelry - 2602 Florida Street (985.674.0007) http://www.deboscqjewelry.com/

Earthsavers – 3414 Hwy 190 (985.674.1133) www.secure.earthsaversonline.com

Edible Arrangements – 4634 Hwy 22 (985.792.0961) www.ediblearrangements.com

Emma's Shoes - 3904 Hwy 22 (985.778.2200) http://www.emmasshoes.com

Embroid Me - 301 North Hwy 190 (985.624.9718) www.embroidme-mandeville.com

European Elements - 1200 W.Causeway App#5 (985.778.0430)

Fashions for Kids – 1868 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.626.4848) www.fashionsforkids.net

Fleurty Girl – 2885 Hwy 190, Ste C (985.778.0341) www.fleurtygirl.net

Francesca's – 2885 Hwy 190, Ste A (985.674.7799) www.francescas.com

Gunfighter Paintball Pro-Shop – 1860 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.727.4370) www.gfpb.net

Heavenly Blessings and Gifts - 4700 LA-22 #100 (985.206.9721) www.heavenlyblessingsand gifts.com

Hemline - 2891 US 190 (985.778.0906) www.shophemline.com

Holiday Hallmark – 3450 Hwy 190 (985.624-5488) www.holidayhallmark.com

Honeybaked Ham – 3439 Hwy 190 (985.624-4005) Like them on Facebook

H.W. Rosenblum - 3426 Highway 190 (985.727.9955) http://www.hwrosenblum.com/

Infuse Olive Oil Experts – 310 Dalwill Dr. (985.778.0903) www.infuseoilsandvinegars.com/home

Joe's Family Shoe Store – 1814 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.626.5633) www.joesfamilyshoes.com

Jo S.A. Bank - 2735 US 190 #120 (985.624.4067) www.josbank.com

Just Because XOXO - 600 Mariwers plaza Dr #601 (985.626.4531) www.justbecause-oxox.com

Just Imagine Gifts & Plants Gallery - 620 Girod St. (985.951.2455)

Lafitte Skate Shop - 2660 Florida St. (985.629.4393)

Lang House Gift Shop - 605 Carroll St. (504.723.7714)   http://www.oldmandevillehistoricassociation.org/Lang_House_History.html

Lanier Music - 2025 LA 59 (985.674.339) www.laniermusic.com

Lilly Pulitzer - 2735 US 190 (985.778.2547) www.lillypulitzer.com
Mae Antiques - 420 Girod Street (985.373.1857)

Main Grain – 2600 Florida St. (985-674-5862) http://www.maingrain.com/

Mainstream Boutique - 1901 Highway 190, Ste 28 (985.674.6600) http://www.cityofmandeville.com/egov/apps/manager/www.mainstreamboutique.com

Mandeville Party Company – 1858 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.674.1605) www.mandevillepartyco.com

Merle Norman Cosmetics – 1878 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.674.5911) Like them on Facebook

Mike's Den - 1892 Hwy 190 (985.626.9668) www.mikes-den.com

Mira Mia Silver Shop – 4350 Hwy 22 (985.624.2880) www.mira-mia.com

Niche Modern Home – 1901 Hwy 190 (985. 624.4045) www.nichemodernhome.com

Northshore Sign Shop - 1645 US 190 (985.264.5840) http://www.facebook.com/northshoresignshop/?fref=ts&__mref=message_bubble

Olivier Couture – 1901 Hwy 190 (985.674.6994) www.oliviercouture.com

Once Upon a Child – 4240 Hwy 22 (985.792.7512) www.onceuponachild.com

Paisley - 2180 N.Causeway Blvd#10 (985.727.7880) www.shoppaileyboutque.com

Perlis Clothing - 1281 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 6 (985.674.1711) http://www.perlis.com/

Pizzella Picture Framing & Fine Art - 1901 US 190 St. (985.231.7088) www.pizzellapainting.com

Pixie Possibles Studio - 528 Girod Street (985.231.8338) http://www.cityofmandeville.com/egov/apps/manager/www.pixiepossibles.com

ProGraphix Print & Design - 68446 Tammany Trace Drive, Ste. 1 (985.249.4518) http://prographixprint.com/

Redoux Home Market - 2983 US 190 (985.674.8811) redouxhomemarket.com
Runners Choice & City Soccer - 4700 Highway 22, Ste. 3 (985.845.1948) http://www.runnerschoice.net/

S. Consignment - 813 Florida St. (985.626.8881) www.sandsconsignment.com

Salon Capello - 526 Girod Street (504.919.7217) http://www.facebook.com/pages/Salon-Capello-Tina-Hebert-Owner/967126749964500
School Time Uniforms – 12 St. Ann St. (985.626.7335) www.schooltimeuniforms.com

Second Serve Tennis Shop - 4632 LA-22 (985.845.8700) www.2ndserve.com

Seven Wonders Furniture - 600 Deer Cross Court (985.674.1447) http://www.cityofmandeville.com/egov/apps/manager/www.sevenwondersfurniture.com

Shoe du Vieux – 1802 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 2 (504.554.0143)

Silver Plum/1,2 Buckle my Shoe - 2891 Highway 190, Ste. B3 (985.674.4343) http://www.shopsilverplum.com/

Southern Bridal – 1200 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.727.2993) www.southernbridal.net

Spokesman Pro Bicycle – 1848 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.727.7211) www.spokesmanprobikeworks.com

Stella Dallas Boutique - 2885 US 190 Ste A (985.951.2047) www.stelladallas.us

Style Encore – 4244 Hwy 22 (985. 674.7776) www.style-encore.com

Susannah Elle Designs - 2012 Jefferson St. (985.290.1020) http://www.susannahelle.com/

The Bike Path - 2641 Florida St. (985.674.3254) www.thebikepath.net

The Villa – 1281 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.626.9797) www.thevilla-mandeville.com

Third Coast Soccer - 1886 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.237.6100)  http://www.thirdcoastsoccer.net

The Red Carpet - 1901 US 190 (985.231.7177) www.theredcarpetonline.com

The Write Collection – 4244 Hwy 22 (985.626.0110) www.writecollection.com

Top Hat Tuxedos - 1357 N. Causeway (985.674.0611) tophatmandeville.com

Varsity Sports - 2021 Claiborne Street (985.624.8200) http://www.varsityrunning.com/

W.E.M. Distributors, Billiards – 2651 Florida St. (985.573.9999) www.batonrougebilliards.com

Zita's Gift Shop - 1807 N. Causeway Blvd. (985.626.6222) zitazone.com

Zorro's FUNzone for Dogs - 924 Girod Street (985.778.2000) http://www.zorrospets.com/