Shop

About Face of Mandeville, 3441 E. Causeway App., 985.727.1887, About Face of Mandeville

Adventure Pets, 3555 Highway 190, 985.951.8251https://adventurepets.com/

Anne Dale Jewelers, 12 St. Ann Dr., 985.626.4266, http://www.annedale.com

Anne's Boutique, 1901 Highway 190, 985.626.3099,  http://www.weddingwire.com

Art in the Loft, 104 Ashley Ct, 985.626.1662https://artintheloft.net/index.html

Art Party Boss, 985.297.1541https://www.facebook.com/ArtPartyBoss/

Bella Bridesmaids, 2875 Highway 190, 985.231.7870, https://bellabridesmaids.com

Bergerhome, 1828 N. Causeway Blvd., 504.733.4141, http://www.georgianfurnishing.com

Bliss Clothing & Home, 4450 LA 22, 85.778.2252,https://www.facebook.com/blissclothingandhome/

Blossom Girl, 1281 N. Causeway, 985.626.6280, https://www.facebook.com/BlossomGirlStore/

Bora Bora, 2 St Ann, 985.951.8454 https://www.facebook.com/boraboraswim/

Boudreaux's Fine Jewelers, 4550 Highway 22, 985.626-1666, https://www.boudreauxsjewelers.com

Brenchley Shoes & Accessories, 2 St. Ann Dr.,985.727.3131, https://www.facebook.com/shopbrenchley/

Brooks Bike Shop and Rentals, 128 Girod St., 985.789.5037, https://www.brooksbikeshop.com/rentals

Brown Eyed Girl,3441 E. Causeway App., 985.626.0100,https://www.facebook.com/BrownEyedGirlMandeville

Buzy Bodies, 3537 Highway 190, 985.778.0578, https://www.facebook.com/BuzyBodies

C and M Music Center, 723 N. Causeway Blvd.,985.626.3920, http:www.candmmusic.com

Cameo Boutique, 302 Girod St., 985.360.3625, https://www.facebook.com/cameomandeville

Charlotte Ellens Gift Shop, 221 Bon Temps Roule, 985.705.9288,  www.campgirlbiz.com

Das Schulerhaus Gift Galler,  611 Girod St., 985.727.7778, http://www.facebook.com/dasschulerhaus

Diane's Boutique, 3427 Highway 190, 985.624.2993, https://www.facebook.com/Dianes-Boutique

De Boscq Jewelry, 2602 Florida St., 985.674.0007, http://www.deboscqjewelry.com

Edible Arrangements, 4634 Hwy 22, 985.792.0961, www.ediblearrangements.com

Emma's Shoes, 643 Lotus Dr, 985.778.2200, https://www.emmasshoes.com

Fashions for Kids,  1868 N. Causeway Blvd., 985.626.4848, http://www.fashionsforkids.net

Fleurty Girl, 2885 Highway 190, 985.778.0341,  http://www.fleurtygirl.net

Francesca's, 2885 Highway 190,  985.674.7799, http://www.francescas.com

Giggling Gator Repeat Boutique, 813 Florida St, 985.951.7660 The Giggling Gator Repeat Boutique | Facebook 

Grans Attic, 408 Girod St, 985.626.4408, http://samcen.org/phone/grans-attic.html

Gunfighter Paintball Pro-Shop, 1860 N. Causeway Blvd., 985.727.4370,  http://www.gunfighterproshop.com

Heavenly Blessings and Gifts, 4700 Highway 22, 985.206.9721, Heavenly Blessings and Gifts

Hemline, 2891 Highway 190, 985.778.0906, http://www.shophemline.com

H.W. Rosenblum, 3426 Highway 190, 985.727.9955, http://www.hwrosenblum.com

Impastato Gallery, 1901 Highway 190, 985.778.5338,https://impastatogallery.com/ 

Joe's Family Shoe Store, 1814 N. Causeway Blvd., 985.626.5633, http://www.joesfamilyshoes.com

Jo S.A. Bank, 2735 Highway 190, 985.624.4067, http://www.josbank.com

Lanier Music, 2025 Highway 59,985.674.339, http://www.laniermusic.com

Lilly Pulitzer, 2735 Highway 190, 985.778.2547, http://www.lillypulitzer.com
Mae Antiques, 420 Girod St., 985.373.1857,

Majestic Dog Boutique, 1660 LA-59, 985.778.0443, https://www.facebook.com/Majesticdogboutique/

Mandeville Party Company,4210 Marquette, 504.460.7335, http://www.mandevillepartycompany.com/

Merle Norman Cosmetics, 1878 N. Causeway Blvd., 985.674.5911, http://www.merlenormanstudio.com

Mike's Den, 1892 Hwy 190, 985.626.9668, http://www.mikes-den.com

Mira Mia Silver Shop, 4350 Highway 22, 985.624.2880, http://www.mira-mia.com

Niche Modern Home, 1901 Highway 190, 985. 624.4045, http://www.nichemodernhome.com

Northshore Sign Shop, 1645 Highway 190, 985.264.5840, https://www.northshoresignshop.com

Olivier Couture Bridal, 1901 Highway 190, 985.674.6994, http://www.oliviercouture.com

Once Upon a Child, 4240 Highway 22, 985.792.7512, http://www.onceuponachild.com

Paisley, 2180 N. Causeway Blvd, 985.727.7880,https://www.facebook.com/paisleyboutiqueLA/

Perlis Clothing, 1281 N. Causeway Blvd, 985.674.1711, http://www.perlis.com

Pineapple Gallery, 829 Asbury, 985.264.6382,https://www.pineapplegallery.com/ 

Pizzella Picture Framing & Fine Art, 1901 highway 190,  985.231.7088, http://www.pizzellapainting.com

ProGraphix Print & Design, 431 Greenfield Dr., 985.249.4518, http://prographixprint.com

Redoux Home Market, 2983 Highway 190, 985.674.8811, http://www.redouxhomemarket.com
Runners Choice & City Soccer, 4700 Highway 22, 985.845.1948, http://www.runnerschoice.net

S. Consignment, 813 Florida St., 985.626.8881, http://www.sandsconsignment.com

School Time Uniforms, 12 St. Ann St., 985.626.7335, http://www.schooltimeuniforms.com

Second Serve Tennis Shop, 4632 Highway 22, 985.845.8700, https://www.facebook.com/secondserveNOLA/

Silver Plum-1,2 Buckle My Shoe, 1357 N Causeway Blvd, 985.778-2012, http://www.shopsilverplum.com

Simply Chic Boutique Mandeville, 2891 Highway 190, 985.674.4343, Simply Chic Boutique Mandeville 

Spokesman Pro Bicycle, 1848 N. Causeway Blvd., 985.727.7211, www.spokesmanprobikeworks.com

Stella Dallas Boutique, 2885 Highway 190, 985.951.2047, http://www.stelladallas.us

Style Encore, 4244 Hwy 22, 985. 674.7776www.style-encore.com

The Bike Path, 2641 Florida St, 985.674.3254 www.thebikepath.net

The Vessel, 1901 Highway 190, 985.231.7259, https://www.facebook.com/thevessel.2020

The Villa, 1281 N. Causeway Blvd., 985.626.9797 https://www.facebook.com/thevillamandeville

Third Coast Soccer, 1886 N. Causeway Blvd., 985.237.6100  http://www.thirdcoastsoccer.net

The Red Carpet, 1901 Highway 190 985.231.7177, www.theredcarpetonline.com

The Write Collection, 4244 Highway 22, 985.626.0110, www.writecollection.com

Top Hat Tuxedos, 1357 N. Causeway, 985.674.0611, www.tophatmandeville.com

W.E.M. Distributors, Billiards, 2651 Florida St., 985.573.9999, www.wemdistributors.com

Zita's Gift Shop, 1807 N. Causeway Blvd. 985.626.6222, zitazone.com